Office Location

6165 Center St Omaha, NE 68106-2935
Phone: (402) 553-3200
Fax: (402) 553-7401

Search

-
Go
Regal Awards and Advertising Specialties has been providing high quality custom products, exceptional customer service and low prices for almost 50 years. Serving clients from coast to coast, we offer fast professional service for orders from one to over a thousand awards or branded items. Contact one of our account representatives today for a first hand, no obligation look at what thousands of satisfied customers already know.

Regal Awards Inc. Sales and Customer Service Contacts

Please call, write, or e-mail any time for product ideas, catalogs, samples, or price quotes

Your satisfaction is unconditionally guaranteed - Rush jobs, little jobs, big jobs - We deliver!!


OMAHA

6165 CENTER STREET
OMAHA, NE  68106-2935
402-553-3200
800-531-2939
FAX: 402-553-7401

Store Hours

Mon - Thurs 8:30am - 5:30pm

Fri 8:30am - 5:00pm

Sat 10:00am - 1:00pm

 

 

KANSAS CITY

6370 COLLEGE BLVD

OVERLAND PARK, KS 66211

913-451-5744
866-531-2939
FAX 913-338-5089

Store Hours

Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5:00pm

 

 

AWARDS & RECOGNITION

Omaha

Carrie Layton carrie@regalawards.com 

Ginger Chandler ginger@regalawards.com

Jeff Neary jneary@regalawards.com

Sara Kowalik sales@regalawards.com

Sheila Dreiger sheila@regalawards.com

Terri Eckley terrilynn@regalawards.com



Kansas City

Marsha Naron marsha@regalawards.com 

Dan Jackson dan@regalawards.com

Angela Hagen angela@regalawards.com


 

PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS & LOGO CLOTHING

Omaha

Alice Dahir alice@regalawards.com

Brenda Bartlett brenda@regalawards.com

Chip Tracey chip@regalawards.com

Jenny Wilkins jwilkins@regalawards.com

Pam Brown pam@regalawards.com

Paula Parizek paula@regalawards.com

Terri Zacharia terriz@regalawards.com

Tom Rice trice@regalawards.com

Trish Walz trish@regalawards.com

Kansas City

Molly Bingaman molly@regalawards.com

Barb Truesdell barb@regalawards.com

Kathy Wilcox kathyw@regalawards.com

Anni Archuletta anni@regalawards.com


Click to Replace
© , The Advertising Specialty Institute®. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy